Business Case 1:
Due to a well-prepared treatment done by experienced people, your molds are (suddenly) performing much better. Number of produced blades between refurbs has increased , and it has given an extra production output between 5-10 blades per mold per Quarter.
Business Case 2:
Due to a big turnover among workers, it´s hard for each factory to find enough ressources with the right skills and engagement on mould maintenance. Using our team of specialised workers for refurbs, your operators will focus on your key-business – producing blades. Avoid expensive overtime payments in Holidays, let your people have their Holidays , and let them come back with a fresh mindset.
Business Case 3:
Imaging you can extend the lifetime of molds by 20-30%. By having a mold maintenance in place which understands the surface reactions, implementing preventive actions, using the correct tools and products to minimize stress during production cycles, and trains your employees for daily touch-up. Your ROI for each mold will improve significantly. A new blade-mold easily has a cost <2 mill. Eur. – so it matters if your mold can produce 1500 instead of “just” e.g. 750 blades in a lifetime.